A Quick Comment About Commenting

Anyone wishing to have their comments approved by me on this blog must interact directly with a post I have posted.  All comments that merely have links to other posts, are not directly interacting with words I have written, or merely want to espouse their own views without dialog concerning a post of mine, will not be approved but deleted.  This doesn’t happen very often, but it is prompted by a recent comment that I deleted.  I am not an advertising agency where other people can promote their views without meaningful interaction with my writings.

Thank you for your prayerful support!

Craig

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

